NEAL HOFFMANN to release his debut EP 'Of America'

News Release — Neal Hoffmann is to release his debut EP. The title track is 'Of America'.

The song will be added as a bonus track to the forthcoming Special Edition worldwide release of Neal Hoffmann's debut album Untrained Heart, which was previously only available outside North America.

“American and Canadian music has an earthiness, an expansive quality, a wider landscape. I’m not interested in bashing America. I take a positive approach, an outside perspective that considers people worldwide who all have an idea about America, a dream of America. My song is a comment on that; an homage to the dream,” says Hoffmann.

Of America EP tracklisting:

  1. Of America (Radio Edit)
  2. Under A Different Sun
  3. Maybe Arizona
  4. One Of Them

Neal Hoffmann has also co-written and produced a song for Judy Dyble's forthcoming album Earth Is Sleeping to be released by Acid Jazz.

Neal Hoffmann supports Ginger Wildheart @ Haldern Pop Bar, Haldern, Germany on June 8th 2018.

London launch live date TBA.

Of America EP release date May 11th 2018. Impact date: June 8th 2018.

Untrained Heart (Special Edition) album release date: June 2018 date TBC.

To hear 'Of America' please click the link below...

Releases by Amphibic Records, London.

For more information: please contact us at Delta PR

About Delta PR

Delta PR is a London-based music PR firm.

We are all about finding vital, exciting, sublime music.

The watchword is special. It has to be special.

A selection of news appears in our online newsroom.

And more is available via for-media-only private links.

Please get in touch now to find out more...

Delta PR
London, UK