Some of the very best music of the year...

Here are Twelve Of The Very Best from 2019...

In alphabetical order...

  • Kete Bowers — Winner (Single)
  • Judy Collins & Jonas Fjeld — Winter Stories (Seasonal Album)
  • Fiat Lux — Saved Symmetry (Album)
  • Fischer-Z — Cardboard Street (Christmas Single/Video)
  • Peter Hammill — Not Yet, Not Now (Box Set)
  • Hana Piranha — West Of The Moon (EP) and Eurydice (Video)
  • Neal Hoffmann — Not Johnny Cash (Single)
  • The Imbeciles — D.I.E. (Video)
  • The Imbeciles — Seeing them play live at The Social (Gig)
  • Isildurs Bane & Peter Hammill — In Amazonia (Album)
  • Matt Owens — Whiskey & Orchids (Album)
  • Nigel Stonier — Navigate (Album)

For more information please see our Press Room

Images in random order...

Greetings of the Season from us! All our best wishes, Mal & Chris

Contact: Mal Smith & Chris Carr Delta PR
About Delta PR

Delta PR is a London-based music PR firm.

We are all about finding vital, exciting, sublime music.

The watchword is special. It has to be special.

A selection of news appears in our online newsroom.

And more is available via for-media-only private links.

Please get in touch now to find out more...

Delta PR
London, UK